Skip To The Main Content
indiana pacers bikeshare

Kären Haley
Executive Director
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

khaley@indyculturaltrail.org


Rhonda Bayless
Everybody Rides Coordinator
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

rbayless@indyculturaltrail.org


Sarah Frey
Development and Marketing Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

sfrey@indyculturaltrail.org


Jordan Kingdon
Operations Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

jkingdon@indyculturaltrail.org


Rebecca Knoop

Finance Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

rknoop@indyculturaltrail.orgf


Dan Remington
Experience and Data Manager
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

dremington@indyculturaltrail.org



Indiana Pacers Bikeshare is a program of Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc. (ICT, Inc.).  
ICT, Inc. works to thoughtfully manage, maintain and promote the Indianapolis Cultural Trail: A Legacy of Gene and Marilyn Glick to ensure it continues to exist as a world-class public space for residents and visitor of Indianapolis.

Mission Statement

Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc. ensures that the Indianapolis Cultural Trail: A Legacy of Gene and Marilyn Glick is a beautifully maintained and vibrant community asset connecting people and places in downtown Indianapolis.

Vision Statement

The Indianapolis Cultural Trail is recognized around the world for enriching the lives of Indianapolis residents and visitors by providing a beautiful connection to each other, culture, art and healthy living


Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc. 
Board of Directors

Jim Bisesi
Gene B. Glick Company, Inc.

Terri Bruksch
Barnes and Thornburg, LLP

Rodney W. Byrnes
Strategic Capital Partners, LLC

Matt Dixon
KPMG, LLP

Harmony Mappes
Faegre Baker Daniels

Lori Miser
HNTB

Patrick Murphy
Anthem

Myrta J. Pulliam
Indianapolis Star

Adam Richter
Gene B. Glick Company, Inc.

Estel “Stew” Stewart
IU Health

Brian J. Sullivan
Shiel Sexton

Carole Terry
Eli Lilly and Company

Richard J. Thrapp
Ice Miller, LLP

Tamara Zahn
Zahn Associates

Mark Zwoyer
City of Indianapolis

 

© 2015 B-cycle, LLC. All rights reserved. B-cycle and the B-cycle logo are trademarks of B-cycle, LLC.
Indianapolis Cultural Trail